We wish members of the Class of 2021 continued success in their future endeavors:

American University
Amherst College
Appalachian State University
Arizona State University
Bates College
Boston College
Bowdoin College
Brandeis University
Brown University
Brown University-Rhode Island School of Design Dual Degree Program
Butler University
Carroll College
Case Western Reserve University
Clemson University
Colorado College
Dartmouth College
Davidson College
Dickinson College
Duke University
East Carolina University
Franklin & Marshall College
Georgia Institute of Technology
Gettysburg College
Hampden-Sydney College
High Point University
Kenyon College
Landmark College
Middlebury College
Morehouse College
New York University
North Carolina State University
Northeastern University
Oxford College of Emory University
Purdue University
Santa Clara University
The American University of Paris
The New School - Parsons School of Design
Tufts University
University of Chicago
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Louisville
University of Miami
University of Michigan
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of North Carolina at Asheville
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
University of North Carolina School of the Arts
University of Notre Dame
University of Pennsylvania
University of Richmond
University of South Carolina
University of Southern California
University of Vermont
University of Virginia
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Vassar College
Villanova University
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Wake Forest University
Wellesley College
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Yale University