Athletics Facilities

*Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
3601 Ridge Road
Durham, NC 27705

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US):
Monday, 02/19/2018
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
Tryouts begin at the upper school field.   more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
3:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
Tryouts begin on Mondaty, Feb. 26 at the upper school field.   more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Monday, 03/05/2018
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Norfolk Academy
  more info
Friday, 03/09/2018
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Covenant Day School
  more info
Saturday, 03/10/2018
10:00AM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Avalon School
  more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Saturday, 04/07/2018
2:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Gaston Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Thomas More Academy (Raleigh)
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Phillips Middle School
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Pilot Mills
  more info
An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite