Soccer - Middle School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/25/19
3:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
Try-outs begin at middle school field.
  more info
Wed, 03/20/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Eno River Academy
Loss 1-2
Fri, 03/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 0-2
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Triangle Day School
vs. Triangle Day School
Win 8-0
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Carolina Friends School
Win 2-0
Tue, 04/09/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Triangle Day School
Win 9-1
Tue, 04/16/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
Win 2-0
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 1-0
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. New Life Storm
Win 4-1
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
note slight change in game time.
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Eno River Academy
please note change in this game date.
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite