Cross-Country - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
Official workouts begin at the upper school track. 4:00.
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 17-41
Sat, 09/08/18
TBD
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
Durham Academy Invitational
Other 2nd
Thu, 09/13/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/24/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
re-scheduled from 9/13.
Win 19-36
Thu, 09/27/18
4:15PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. Eno River Academy
cancelled du to course conditions.
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/02/18
TBD
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
Durham City/County meet.
  First Place
Wed, 10/10/18
4:15PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
this meet has been moved back to Wed. 10/10 to avoid weather.
Win 15-40
Thu, 10/18/18
4:30PM
  Away @ WakeMed Soccer Park
TISAC Championships.
  1st Place
Fri, 10/26/18
1:15PM
  Away  
NCISAA Championships in Asheville. Admission fee.
  STATE CHAMPS!
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Fall Varsity Awards program in Brumley Auditorium
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite