Soccer - Middle School (White Team) Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/21/18
3:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Organizational meeting in the MS gym for 7/8 graders planning to play a FALL sport.
  more info
Wed, 08/22/18
3:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
Tryuts begin on the MS field.
  more info
Wed, 09/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/14/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/17/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Phillips Middle School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/21/18
4:15PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 8-0
Tue, 09/25/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Friends School
vs. Carolina Friends School
Win 9-0
Wed, 09/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Phillips Middle School
make-up game from 9/17 rainout.
Win 7-0
Thu, 09/27/18
4:30PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/01/18
5:15PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Cary Academy
Win 7-2
Fri, 10/05/18
4:15PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Duke School
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 7-1
Thu, 10/11/18
4:15PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Cardinal Charter Academy
CANCELLED

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite