Soccer - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/18/19
3:30PM
  Home @ *Moylan Field (Durham Academy US)
Try-outs begin at upper school.
  more info
Mon, 03/04/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Jordan High School
vs. Jordan High School
  more info
Tue, 03/05/19
4:15PM
  Home @ *Moylan Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. New Life Storm
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Moylan Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wesleyan Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Moylan Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Wed, 03/27/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Moylan Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's School
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ *Moylan Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ *Moylan Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Moylan Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. St. Mary's School
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
  TBD  
NCISAA tournament first round at high seed. $7.00 admission.
 
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA second round at high seed. $7.00 admission. This game will be played on Friday 5/10 OR Saturday 5/11.
 
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA semi-finals at high seed. $10.00 admission.
 
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA Championship at high seed. $10.00 admission.
 
Sun, 05/19/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Spring Varsity Awards Program in Kenan Auditorium.
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite