Track - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/19/19
3:30PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
Try-outs begin at the upper school.
  more info
Thu, 03/07/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
vs. St. David's High School
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
vs. St. Mary's School
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
TBD
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
TISAC meet. Admission fee.
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
TISAC meet. Admission fee.
  more info
Fri, 05/17/19
TBD
  Away  
NCISAA meet. $10.00 admission. Location TBD
 
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
  Away  
NCISAA meet. $10.00 admission. Location TBD.
 
Sun, 05/19/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Spring Varsity Awards Program in Kenan Auditorium.
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite