Lacrosse - Middle School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/25/19
3:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts begin at Middle School field
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:30PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 7-1
Fri, 03/22/19
4:15PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Summit School
Loss 5-13
Wed, 03/27/19
4:15PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 8-9
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Culbreth Middle School
vs. Culbreth Middle School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 9-0
Thu, 04/11/19
4:15PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 7-1
Tue, 04/16/19
4:15PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. St. David's High School
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:15PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Phillips Middle School
Win 11-1
Tue, 04/23/19
4:15PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Cary Academy
Win 9-1
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:15PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Rogers Herr Middle School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/01/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Summit School
vs. Summit School
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite