Golf - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/18/19
3:30PM
  Home  
Try-outs begin
 
Thu, 03/07/19
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 03/25/19
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Ravenscroft School
18 holes
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
TBD
  Away  
Treyburn Invitational
 
Thu, 04/11/19
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Cary Academy
9 holes
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
TBD
T Away  
Palmetto Tournament
 
Fri, 04/19/19
TBD
T Away  
Palmetto Tournament
 
Sat, 04/20/19
TBD
T Away  
Palmetto Tournament
 
Tue, 04/23/19
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Ravenscroft School
18 holes
 
Mon, 04/29/19
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Cary Academy
18 holes
 
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
T Away  
TISAC Tournament
 
Mon, 05/13/19
TBD
T Away  
NCISAA Tournament. Location TBD
 
Tue, 05/14/19
TBD
T Away  
NCISAA Tournament. Location TBD
 
Sun, 05/19/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Spring Varsity Athketic Awards Program in Kenan Auditorium.
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite