Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/25/19
3:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
Try-outs begin at the upper school.
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Eno River Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Triangle Day School
vs. Triangle Day School
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Eno River Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Triangle Day School
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite