Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/18/19
3:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
Try-outs begin at upper school.
  more info
Thu, 02/28/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Fri, 03/01/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Thomas More Academy (Raleigh)
vs. St. Thomas More Academy (Raleigh)
  more info
Tue, 03/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Norfolk Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Avalon School
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:15PM
  Away @ St. David's High School
vs. St. David's High School
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
6:15PM
 LE Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Grace Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Away @ The Factory Baseball Complex
vs. Pilot Mills
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Franklin Academy
vs. Franklin Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA first round at high seed. $7.00 admission.
 
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA second round at high seed. $7.00 admission. This game will be played on Friday, 5/10 OR Saturday, 5/11
 
Fri, 05/17/19
TBD
T Away  
NCISAA semi-finals. $10.00 admission.
 
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
T Away  
NCISAA Championship. $10.00 admission.
 
Sun, 05/19/19
6:00PM
  Home  
Spring Varsity Awards Program in Kenan Auditorium
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite