Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/29/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy LS)
Tryouts begin in lower School gym
  more info
Thu, 11/15/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Southern Durham High School
vs. Southern Durham High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/27/18
5:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 34-23
Thu, 11/29/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. New Life Storm
Loss 25-34
Tue, 12/04/18
5:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Jordan High School
Loss  
Mon, 12/10/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Cary Christian School
vs. Cary Christian School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 01/08/19
6:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
in Ravenscroft MS gym
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
3:45PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:45PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
3:45PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's School
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
3:45PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
4:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. St. Mary's School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
3:45PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
3:45PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite