Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/29/18
5:30PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy LS)
Tryouts begin in the LS gym.
  more info
Tue, 11/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Durham Flight Home School
Win 70-20
Thu, 11/15/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Durham School of the Arts
vs. Durham School of the Arts
Win 43-26
Tue, 11/20/18
6:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Voyager Academy
Win 50-9
Tue, 11/27/18
5:30PM
  Away @ N.C. School of Science and Mathematics
vs. N.C. School of Science and Mathematics
Loss 39-47
Fri, 11/30/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 37-51
Sat, 12/01/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Loss 32-43
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Jordan High School
Loss 36-72
Fri, 12/07/18
5:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Charlotte Christian School
Win 36-22
Fri, 12/14/18
5:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cape Fear Academy
Win 70-50
Thu, 12/27/18
11:30AM
T Away @ Durham School of the Arts
vs. Hillside High School
Durham Holiday Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
T Away @ Durham School of the Arts
Durham Holiday Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
TBD
T Away @ Durham School of the Arts
Durham Holiday Classic
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
5:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
6:15PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
6:15PM
 LE Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
6:15PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's School
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
6:15PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
6:15PM
 LE Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. St. Mary's School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
6:15PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
6:15PM
 LE Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA play-in game at high seed. $7.00 admission.
 
Thu, 02/14/19
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA second round at high seed. $7.00 admission.
 
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA quarter-finals at high seed. $7.00 admission.
 
Fri, 02/22/19
TBD
T Away  
NCISAA semi-finals in Raleigh. $10.00 admission.
 
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
T Away  
NCISAA championship in Raleigh. $10.00 admission.
 
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00PM
  Home  
Winter Varsity Awards Program in Brumley Auditorium.
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite