Basketball - Middle School (Green Team) Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/05/18
3:30PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts begin at MS gym.
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
*note change in game date.
Win 24-9
Tue, 12/11/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Triangle Day School
vs. Triangle Day School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 12/13/18
4:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Eno River Academy
*note change in game time from original schedule
Win 45-7
Tue, 01/08/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
5:15PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
5:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Triangle Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Raleigh
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Triangle Day School
vs. Triangle Day School
make-up game from 12/11 snow out.
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Eno River Academy
vs. Eno River Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Duke School
vs. Duke School
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Emerson Waldorf School
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
4:00PM
  Away @ New Life Camp
vs. New Life Storm
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite