Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
Tryouts begin in Kirby Gym.
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
5:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Jordan High School
Loss 54-57
Wed, 11/15/17
6:15PM
  Away @ Cary Christian School
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 72-45
Tue, 11/21/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Voyager Academy
vs. Voyager Academy
Win 61-43
Mon, 11/27/17
6:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Henderson Collegiate School
Win 58-48
Tue, 12/05/17
5:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Riverside High School
Win 61-59 ot
Mon, 12/11/17
4:45PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 48-36
Thu, 01/04/18
5:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Raleigh Hawks Home School
*Note change in game date, location and time.
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/09/18
5:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 49-34
Thu, 01/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
Win 60-25
Fri, 01/12/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 59-31
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. High Point Christian Academy
Win 48-47
Fri, 01/19/18
5:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 01/23/18
5:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 50-48 ot
Fri, 01/26/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 41-26
Tue, 01/30/18
5:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
Win 60-24
Thu, 02/01/18
5:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
make up from 1/19 snow day
Win 65-34
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Raleigh Hawks Home School
Win 58-48
Tue, 02/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
Win 40-27
Fri, 02/09/18
5:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 39-36

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite