Golf - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Croasdaile Country Club
*note change in date. Tryouts begin at Croasdale CC at 4:00pm. Meet Coach Murray.
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Oak Hollow Tennis Club
vs. Wesleyan Academy
Loss 130-145
Wed, 09/05/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 131-175
Tue, 09/11/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 134-145
Mon, 09/17/18
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/20/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 133-136
Mon, 09/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Hope Valley Country Club
vs. St. Mary's School
re-scheduled from 9/17
Win 129-185
Tue, 09/25/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 124-131
Thu, 10/04/18
3:00PM
  Home  
  2nd of 3
Wed, 10/10/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Hope Valley Country Club
vs. Ravenscroft School
this match has been moved back to Wed. 10/10 to avoid wather.
Loss 144-127
Mon, 10/15/18
TBD
  Away  
TISAC Championships.
  4th
Mon, 10/22/18
TBD
  Away  
NCISAA Championships.
 
Tue, 10/23/18
TBD
  Away  
NCISAA Championships.
Other  
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Fall Varsity Awards program in Brumley Auditorium.
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite