Volleyball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/06/18
9:00AM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
Tryouts begin on 8/6/18 in Kirby gym.9:00am-12:00. Workouts will continue in the mornings thoughout this week.
  more info
Sat, 08/11/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Preseason scrimmage day. At NC Volleyball Academy. 4234 Surles Court, Suite 300, Durham NC
 
Fri, 08/17/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
Win 3-0
Wed, 08/22/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Friends School
vs. Carolina Friends School
note change in date.
Win 3-1
Wed, 08/29/18
5:45PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Carolina Mustangs - volleyball
Win 3-0
Thu, 08/30/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Voyager Academy
vs. Voyager Academy
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/05/18
5:15PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
Loss 1-3
Fri, 09/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. Westminster Christian
NRCA Tournament. Admission fee.
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/07/18
6:00PM
T Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. Marvin Ridge High School
NRCA Tournament. Admission fee.
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/08/18
10:00AM
T Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. Providence Day School
NRCA Tournament. Admission fee.
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/08/18
11:30AM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. Marvin Ridge High School
NRCA tournament. Admission fee.
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/11/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/12/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
*note change in opponent, time and location
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/14/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/17/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
note slight time change.
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/21/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/24/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 2-3
Tue, 09/25/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. St. Mary's School
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/27/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Academy
vs. Wesleyan Academy
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/28/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/02/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/04/18
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
Loss 1-3
Wed, 10/10/18
5:15PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/12/18
5:15PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's School
vs. St. Mary's School
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/16/18
5:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. St. Mary's School
NCISAA first round at high seed. $7.00 admission.
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
NCISAA quarter-finals at high seed. $7.00 admisison.
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/23/18
5:00PM
T TBD @ Charlotte Country Day School
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
NCISAA semi-finals at high seed. $10.00 admission.
Loss 2-3
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Fall Varsity Awards Program in Brumley Auditorium.
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite