Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/06/18
8:00AM
  Home  
Tryouts begin at upper school. 8:00am-10:am. Workouts will continue in the mornings throughout this week.
 
Fri, 08/10/18
4:45PM
S Away @ Orange High School
vs. Orange High School
  more info
Tue, 08/14/18
4:45PM
S Away @ Durham School of the Arts
vs. Durham School of the Arts
  more info
Fri, 08/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Loss 0-1
Wed, 08/22/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Orange High School
vs. Orange High School
Win 3-1
Tue, 08/28/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Riverside High School
Tie 3-3
Thu, 08/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
Win 5-0
Wed, 09/05/18
4:15PM
  Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 4-2
Fri, 09/07/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/12/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 4-2
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
*note change in opponent, location and time.
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/28/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win  
Tue, 10/02/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/03/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Carrboro High School
vs. Carrboro High School
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
4:15PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
game is being moved to Fri. 10/12 to avoid weather.
Win 4-0

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite