Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/02/18
7:30AM
  Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
Try-outs begin on 8/2/18. There will be 2-a-days on Th/Fri. 7:30-9:0am and 6:00-7:30pm.
  more info
Wed, 08/08/18
6:00PM
S Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Carrboro High School
  more info
Fri, 08/10/18
6:30PM
S Away @ Orange High School
vs. Orange High School
  more info
Wed, 08/15/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Fayetteville Academy
vs. Fayetteville Academy
Win 0-0 2OT, 8-7 PK
Fri, 08/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 08/28/18
6:15PM
  Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Riverside High School
Win 5-0
Thu, 08/30/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/05/18
5:45PM
  Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 4-1
Fri, 09/07/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
suspended due to weather. to be resumed at a later date.
  more info
Wed, 09/12/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 0-1
Thu, 09/20/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
*note change in game time.
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/25/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/28/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/02/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/04/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
we will resume this game from the point that it was suspended on 9/7.
Win 2-1 2OT
Tue, 10/09/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ *Alumni Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
*note change in game time.
Win 4-1
Fri, 10/12/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
game is being moved to Friday 10/12 to avoid weather.
Loss 1-2 PKs
Tue, 10/16/18
5:45PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
NSISAA first round at high seed. $7.00 addmision.
Loss 0-1
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Fall Varsity Awards Program in Brumley Auditorium.
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite