Lacrosse - Middle School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts will begin on Monday, Feb. 26 on MS lacrosse field.
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Duke School
Win 17-3
Thu, 03/22/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 8-7
Fri, 03/23/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Summit School
vs. Summit School
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 17-7
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 14-10
Wed, 04/18/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. St. David's High School
Loss 13-14
Fri, 04/20/18
4:15PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Summit School
Win 10-5
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Duke School
vs. Duke School
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite