Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-9
League Record: 3-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
Tryouts begin at the upper school field.
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
Loss 1-5
Fri, 03/02/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin School
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Loss 4-5
Mon, 03/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Norfolk Academy
Win 2-1, 8 innings
Tue, 03/06/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Burlington Christian School
vs. Burlington Christian School
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Covenant Day School
Loss 0-10
Sat, 03/10/18
10:00AM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Avalon School
Win 11-2
Tue, 03/20/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
Loss 0-11
Fri, 03/23/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
*game time moved up to accomodate weather.
Win 11-4
Fri, 03/23/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
*note game date and time change to accomodate weather. This game will be played AT Asheville School.The team will spend the night and return Saturday around noon.
Loss 6-7
Tue, 03/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Greensboro Day School
Loss 7-11
Thu, 03/29/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Arendell-Parrot Academy
vs. Arendell-Parrot Academy
Win 5-2
Tue, 04/03/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Loss 4-5
Thu, 04/05/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 9-0
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Gaston Christian School
game cancelled due to weather forecast for Sat. 4/7.
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
Loss 3-13
Thu, 04/12/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
*note slight time change from original schedule.
Loss 4-11
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. St. Thomas More Academy (Raleigh)
Win 9-7
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
Win 9-8
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 12-7 (8)
Tue, 04/24/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/01/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Baseball Field (Durham Academy US)
vs. Pilot Mills
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA 1st round at high seed. $7.00 admission.
 
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA 2nd round at high seed. $7.00 admission. Game will be played on Saturday OR Friday.
 
Tue, 05/15/18
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA semi-finals at high seed. $10.00 admission.
 
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
T Away  
NCISAA championship series in Charlotte. $10.00 admission.
 
Sun, 05/20/18
6:00PM
  Home  
Spring Varsity Awards Program in Kenan Auditorium
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite