Monthly Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 15
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Carmel Christian (Home)
Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Carmel Christian (Home)
Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 6