Admission Calendar

Important Dates & Deadlines

Admissions & Financial Aid Deadline: Pre-K to Grade 12
  • Friday, Dec. 10, 2021
Admissions & Financial Aid Notification Dates
  • Friday, Feb. 18, 2022: Pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten
  • Friday, March 4, 2022: Grades 1 to 12
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Enrollment Management