Soccer - Middle School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts begin on Monday, Feb. 26 at middle school.
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Eno River Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Triangle Day School
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Carolina Friends School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Duke School
vs. Duke School
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Triangle Day School
vs. Triangle Day School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Friends School
vs. Carolina Friends School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Eno River Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Duke School
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite