Cross-Country - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
Tryouts begin on the upper school track.
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
6:00PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
Alumni meet
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
5:00PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
vs. Henderson Collegiate School
Other 1st
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
Durham Academy Invitational.
Other 1ST
Wed, 09/13/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 22-33
Sat, 09/16/17
TBD
  Away  
Adidas Invitational
Other 18th
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 15-49
Tue, 10/03/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Track (Durham Academy US)
Durham City/County meet.
Other Champions
Sat, 10/07/17
TBD
  Away @ Hagan Stone Park
Hagan Stone meet
Other Champions
Thu, 10/19/17
5:30PM
  Away @ WakeMed Soccer Park
TISAC meet. admission fee.
Other Champions
Fri, 10/27/17
10:15AM
  Away @ WakeMed Soccer Park
NCISAA meet. admission fee.
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
7:00PM
  Home  
Fall Varsity Awards Program in Brumley Auditorium. Note change in date!
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite