Soccer - Middle School (Green Team) Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
3:15 - 4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Organizational and information meeting for any students in grades 7/8 planning to play a fall sport.
  more info
Wed, 08/23/17
3:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts begin on MS field.
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Friends School
vs. Carolina Friends School
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Eno River Academy
Win 6-1
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Eno River Academy
Win 8-2
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Carolina Friends School
Win 1-0
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 10-1
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Triangle Day School
Win 4-1
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Triangle Day School
vs. Triangle Day School
Loss 1-2

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite