Basketball - Middle School (White Team) Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts will be Nov. 9,13,14 in the MS gym from 3:30-4:45.
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 25-18
Thu, 12/07/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Carolina Friends School
Win 37-5
Mon, 12/11/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
Win 31-28
Tue, 01/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Middle School
vs. Phillips Middle School
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:15PM
  Away  
vs. Cardinal Charter Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Triangle Day School
vs. Triangle Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Duke School
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite