Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/30/17
TBD
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
Tryouts begin in Kirby Gym.
  more info
Sat, 11/04/17
TBD
S Away  
Pre-season Jamboree in Greensboro.
 
Wed, 11/08/17
7:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Durham School of the Arts
Win 77-59
Fri, 11/10/17
5:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. Hickory Grove Christian School
Win 69-61
Sat, 11/11/17
12:30PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. Southlake Christian Academy
Loss 49-54
Tue, 11/14/17
7:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Jordan High School
Win 64-54
Fri, 11/17/17
7:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School
Win 75-63
Tue, 11/21/17
7:45PM
  Away @ Voyager Academy
vs. Voyager Academy
Win 71-47
Tue, 11/28/17
6:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Durham Flight Home School
Win 73-32
Fri, 12/01/17
6:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Charlotte Latin School
Hall of Fame Night
Win 62-56
Tue, 12/05/17
7:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Riverside High School
Win 56-54
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. N.C. School of Science and Mathematics
Lower School Night
Win 69-34
Mon, 12/11/17
7:30PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
  Away  
Westminster Holiday Classic in GA.
 
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
  Away  
Westminster Holiday Classic in GA.
 
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
  Away  
Westminster Holiday Classic in GA.
 
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:45PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
7:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:45PM
 LE Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. High Point Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:45PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:45PM
 LE Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:45PM
 LE Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:45PM
 LE Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
  Home @ *Kirby Gym (Durham Academy US)
vs. Raleigh Hawks Home School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:45PM
 LE Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:45PM
 LE Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA 1st round at high seed. $7.00 admission.
 
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
T TBD  
NCISAA quarter-finals at high seed. $7.00 admission.
 
Fri, 02/23/18
TBD
T Away  
NCISAA final-four in W-S. $10.00 admission.
 
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
T Away  
NCISAA Championship in W-S. $10.00 admission.
 
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Winter Varsity Awards Program in Brumley Auditorium.
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite