Tennis - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/07/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
Tryouts begin on upper school courts.
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
4:15PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 9-0
Fri, 08/18/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center
vs. AC Flora HS
Florence Tennis Tournament
Win 6-0
Sat, 08/19/17
10:30AM
T Away  
vs. Trinity-Byrnes
Florence Tennis Tournament
Win 6-0
Sat, 08/19/17
3:30PM
    @ Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center
vs. Porter Gaud
Florence Tennis Tournament
Win 4-2
Sun, 08/20/17
10:30AM
    @ Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center
vs. St. David's High School
Florence Tennis Tournament Championship
Loss 2-4
Thu, 08/24/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. East Chapel Hill High School
Win 6-3
Fri, 09/08/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. St. Mary's School
Win 9-0
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Will play on Wed. 9/13 at CA at 4:30.
CHANGED: This event has changed. 7-2
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 9-0
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Greensboro Day School
make up from 9/6 rain out.
Win 7-2
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 8-1
Fri, 09/22/17
4:15PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Charlotte Country Day School
East West Challenge
Win 8-1
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Providence Day School
East West Challenge
Win 9-0
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 9-0
Thu, 09/28/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cary Academy
Win 5-4
Mon, 10/02/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wake Christian Academy
note change in date from original schedule
Win 9-0
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Cardinal Gibbons High School
Loss 3-6
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 9-0
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 9-0
Fri, 10/20/17
4:15PM
T Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Wesleyan Academy
NCISAA second round at high seed. $7.00 admission.
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00PM
T Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Greensboro Day School
NCISAA semi-finals at high seed. $10.00 admission.
Win 5-0
Sat, 10/28/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Salem Academy
vs. Cary Academy
NCISAA Championship. $10.00 admission.
Win 5-3
Mon, 10/30/17
7:00PM
  Home  
Fall Varsity Awards Program in Brumley Auditorium. Note change in date!
 

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite