Teams and Schedules

*Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
3116 Academy Road
Durham, NC 27707

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS):
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
3:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School Girls   Home
Tryouts begin on MS field.   more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Summit School
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Phillips Middle School
Win 8-0
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Cary Academy
Tie 0-0
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:15PM Field Hockey - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 2-1
Monday, 02/26/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Boys   Home
Tryouts will begin on Monday, Feb. 26 on MS lacrosse field.   more info
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Duke School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Cary Christian School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. St. David's High School
  more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Summit School
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite