Field Hockey - Middle School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
3:15 - 4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Organizational and information meeting in MS gym for 7/8 graders planning to play a fall sport.
  more info
Wed, 08/23/17
3:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts begin on MS field.
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Christian School
vs. Cary Christian School
*note slight change in game time.
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Summit School
Win 4-0
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Phillips Middle School
Win 8-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Cary Christian School
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Middle School
vs. Phillips Middle School
expect admission fee.
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Cary Academy
Tie 0-0
Tue, 10/03/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Tie 0-0
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Summit School
vs. Summit School
*Note change in date of this game.
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Tie 0-0
Thu, 10/12/17
4:15PM
  Home @ *Lacrosse/Field Hockey Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 2-1

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite