Volleyball - Middle School (White Team) Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
3:15 - 4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Organizational and information meeting for students in grades 7/8 planning to play a fall sport.
  more info
Wed, 08/23/17
3:30PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts begin in MS gym.
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Gorman Christian Academy
vs. Gorman Christian Academy
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Carolina Mustangs - volleyball
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Emerson Waldorf School
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Ridgecrest Baptist Church
vs. Carolina Mustangs - volleyball
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Duke School
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Carolina Friends School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/03/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Carolina Friends School
vs. Carolina Friends School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Gorman Christian Academy
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Triangle Day School
vs. Triangle Day School
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite