Soccer - Middle School (White Team) Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
3:15 - 4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Organizational and information meeting for any students in grades 7/8 planning to play a fall sport.
  more info
Wed, 08/23/17
3:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts begin on MS field.
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Phillips Middle School
Win 8-2
Thu, 09/14/17
5:15PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Cary Academy
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/19/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 9-1
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Middle School
vs. Phillips Middle School
Win 5-0
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Duke School
Win 8-0
Mon, 10/02/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 9-3
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Durham Nativity School
Win 6-0
Thu, 10/12/17
4:15PM
  Home @ *Soccer Field (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 4-0
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
Win 3-1

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite