Basketball - Middle School (Green Team) Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/06/17
3:30PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Tryouts will be Nov. 6,7,8 in the MS gym from 3:30-4:45
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ TROSA gym
vs. Durham Nativity School
Loss 30-35
Thu, 12/07/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Central Recreation Gym
vs. Emerson Waldorf School
At Hillborough Recreation gym. 300 West Tryon St. in hillsborough.
Loss 16-40
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
Win 27-17
Fri, 01/05/18
5:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Triangle Day School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Duke School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Carolina Friends School
vs. Carolina Friends School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Cary Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
5:15PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Durham Nativity School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:15PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
vs. Emerson Waldorf School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Duke School
vs. Duke School
  more info

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite