Tennis - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
3:15 - 3:45PM
  Home @ *Gym (Durham Academy MS)
Organizational meeting in the MS gym for 7/8 graders planning to play at FALL sport.
  more info
Wed, 08/23/17
3:30PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
Tryouts begin on the Upper School courts.
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Greensboro Day School
vs. Greensboro Day School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Duke School
vs. Duke School
Win 9-0
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Phillips Middle School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Duke School
Win 8-1
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 7-2
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Hollow Rock Tennis Club
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
Win 8-1
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
Win 8-1
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
  Away @ East End Tennis Courts
vs. Triangle Day School
Win 9-0
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Smith Middle School
vs. Smith Middle School
Loss  
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Middle School
vs. Phillips Middle School
Loss  
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win  
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Home @ *Tennis Courts (Durham Academy US)
vs. Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
Win 9-0
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
CANCELLED

Athletics Hotline:
919-489-2534 x5

An independent, coeducational day school, pre-kindergarten through grade 12.
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite